Delete your NetBird account
Updated
To delete your NetBird organization account, you must be a user with the owner role. The Danger zone tab is only visible to the account owner, so you can ask the owner to delete the organization account if you are not the account owner. If your account is managed by an MSP (Managed Service Provider) parent account, the Danger zone tab is not available.
Delete your account
Before proceeding to delete your Netbird account, please be aware that this action is irreversible. Once your account is deleted, you will permanently lose access to all associated data, including your peers, users, groups, policies, and routes.
Go to the Settings tab, then click on Danger zone. Review the message and click on the Delete Account button.

To confirm, click on the Delete button.

After you delete your account, your session will end, and you will be redirected to the login page.
If you log in again, a new account will be created.
Get started
- Make sure to star us on GitHub
- Follow us on X
- Join our Slack Channel
- NetBird latest release on GitHub

